Official Store


Oog [Download]


Casey's second solo album with Viktor Kruass [bass], Matt Chamberlain [drums], Darrell Scott [guitars, pedal steel], and Fognode [lapsteel, synth].

This offer contains:

-Green Flash
-Uncontinental Breakfast
-Hummingbirds Vs Yellowjackets
-Conversation With Death
-The Day Before Halloween
-Rose Tea Waltz
-Ashland Breakdown
-Hunt For The Quail Egg
-Lunar Cages
-I'm Sastisfied With You
-Flexible Helix
-Tao Three
-Regarding Life Thus Far
-Pennies In A Mask [Bonus Track]

Audio Format Options:
-AAC (iTunes/iPod compatible)
-High Quality MP3 (320 kbs)
-Apple Lossless
-Source Audio

You might also like

The Singularity [CD+MP3]

The Singularity [LP+Digital]